Coming Up…

I’m really excited about this blog, and have been thinking of ideas for posts all day! I realise things are a little sparse at the moment, so I thought I’d let you know what I’ve got planned for the coming week or so:

  • A recipe for delicious banana and carrot bread
  • A bit more about me and some ponderings on all things food, health and fitness related
  • A review of ‘Skinny Bitch’
  • A showcase of what foods I tend to eat day-to-day
  • Lots more photos!

So please bear with me while I get the hang of this blogging business. Have a nice day everyone!

PS – I would love any feedback (positive or negative) any of you might have. Or any blogging tips in general. So please leave your comments!

3 Responses to Coming Up…

  1. caitlin says:

    if you go to graduatemeghann.com and do a search for “blogging 101” you will find tons of great tips!

    • smallchangesaddup says:

      Thanks Caitlin – I’ve already checked that out :). There’s some great advice there, especially with regards to marketing and getting your name out there. I said in my previous comment on here how you and Meghann were a big reason why I started this blog. So thanks!

  2. Leah says:

    Can’t wait for the upcoming posts!

    I’m making banana bread tonight. How fitting 😀

Leave a Reply

